NPAG Impact Conference: Enhancing Healthcare Through Legislative Reform

 

The Nigerian Physicians Advocacy Group invites you to the Virtual Inaugural Annual IMPACT Conference

Date: August 28th, 2021

Time: 7am to 1:30pm PT/ 10am to 4:30pm ET/ 3pm to 9:30pm WAT

Venue: Virtual Inaugural Annual Conference

Registration: Free; donations accepted

Event Coordinator: Dr. Titilope Fasipe

Assistant Event Coordinator: Goodness Esu

Sponsorship

 

Our Sponsors

 

NPAG INAUGURAL IMPACT CONFERENCE PROGRAM

Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?
Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download

 

NPAG IMPACT CONFERENCE SPONSORSHIP

Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?
Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download

Date

Aug 28 2021 - Jan 12 2022
Expired!

Time

EST
10:30 am - 4:30 pm

More Info

Register Now

Location

Virtual
Category
NPAG

Organizer

NPAG
Email
info@npagroup.org
Website
https://www.npagroup.org/

NPAG is a non-partisan organization committed to enhancing healthcare delivery in underrepresented communities.

Register Now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.