Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

NPAG IMPACT Conference: Enhancing Healthcare Through Legislative Reform

August 28 @ 10:30 am - 4:30 pm

The Nigerian Physicians Advocacy Group invites you to the Virtual Inaugural Annual IMPACT Conference

Date: August 28th, 2021

Time: 7am to 1:30pm PT/ 10am to 4:30pm ET/ 3pm to 9:30pm WAT

Venue: Virtual Inaugural Annual Conference

Registration: Free; donations accepted

Event Coordinator: Dr. Titilope Fasipe

Assistant Event Coordinator: Goodness Esu

Sponsorship opportunities available

 

Our Sponsors

         

 

NPAG INAUGURAL IMPACT CONFERENCE PROGRAM

Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

DOWNLOAD NPAG INAUGURAL IMPACT CONFERENCE PROGRAM

 

NPAG IMPACT CONFERENCE SPONSORSHIP

Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

DOWNLOAD NPAG IMPACT CONFERENCE SPONSORSHIP

 

Details

Date:
August 28
Time:
10:30 am - 4:30 pm
Event Category:
View Event Website

Venue

Virtual Inaugural Annual Conference
United States
View Venue Website

Organizer

The Nigerian Physicians Advocacy Group (NPAG)
Email:
info@npagroup.org
View Organizer Website